Eric Brenden of Bismarck has been elected as the 2017 President of the North Dakota Association of Builders (NDAB). Brenden is with Northwest Contracting in Bismarck, ND.

Dan Lindquist of Fargo was named 1st Vice President of the organization, and owner of Dan Lindquist Construction in Fargo.

Kal Larson of Minot has been elected as 2ndVice President.

Bob Horab of McCody Concrete in Williston has been elected as the Secretary.

Nate Applegren of Applegren Construction in Grand Forks has been elected Treasurer.

Don Dabbert Jr., owner of Dabbert Custom Homes in Fargo has been elected State Representative.

John Koerselman, owner of Red River Drywall has been relected as BUILD-PAC Trustee.

Arnold Karsky, of Probuild in Dickinson remains on as Immediate Past President.

The North Dakota Association of Builders represents 2,100 members across North Dakota along with six local associations in Bismarck-Mandan, Dickinson, Fargo, Grand Forks, Williston, and Minot. The NDAB is affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders, a building trade association with over 140,000 members and 700 local associations nationwide.

For Immediate Release:  February 10, 2016

For More Information:        

Kim Schneider, Chief Executive Officer

North Dakota Association of Builders

Phone: 701/222-2401